All Groups will be meeting online until further notice.

Life Groups are interest based groups focused on community and spiritual growth. If you have any questions about a specific group, or would like to get more information, you can contact the group leader directly.

Life Group

Lead by: Danny & Becky Glendinning

Email: rebecca.glendinning@gmail.com

Beth Moore Study

Led by: Sarah Rumfelt & Nicole Frost

Email: sarah@therumfelts.com, frost.nicole75@icloud.com

Young Adults (Life)

Led by: Steven & Amber Mitre

Pursuing God’s purpose for your life

Email: ambermitre@gmail.com

The Action Bible Study

Led by: Henry Frost

Email: frost2henry@yahoo.com

Book Club for Ladies

Led By: Darlene Lavrinovich

Book purchase ($2.50) required.

Email: horizonsbookclub@gmail.com

Literary Ladies Book Club

Led by: Ivy Bishop-St. Ange

Book purchase required.

Email: ivymore@gmail.com

Men's Breakfast (Life)

Led by: Clayton Lippart

Begin each weekend affirming who you are in Christ through the promises of Romans 8 and developing the man who God wants you to be as we study what it means to “Be a Godly Man,” with Joby Martin.

Email: clippart@wgu.edu

Ladies Book Club

Led by: Hazel Moro

Book purchase required.

Email: hazelmoro@verizon.net

Bible Study

Led by: Maria Lippart 

Book purchase required.

Email: mlippart@gofcs.org

Closed Groups

Life Group

Lead by: Edward Eastham

Email: vafalcon@gmail.com

Life Group

Lead by: David & Laurel Henderson

Email: dhendler705@aol.com

Life's Healing Choices

Lead by: Roy & Sherry Schippmann

Email: builderroy@hotmail.com.

Life Group

Lead by: Ben Garnett

Email: bgarnett34@gmail.com

Life Group

Lead by: John & Jen Kenney

Email: usmckenney@msn.com

Life Group

Lead by: Mike & Nancy Mulroy

Email: nancy.mulroy8@gmail.com.

Book Study

Lead by:  Jerry DePasquale

Email: gerald.depasquale@gmail.com

Friday Life Group

Led by: Jon & Sarah Rumfelt

Email: sarah@therumfelts.com

Life Group

Lead by: Kyle & Christina McCracken

Email: japaneagle@gmail.com